Bank Holidays

The 2017 bank holidays are:

Sunday 1st January
Friday 10th February
Sunday 19th March
Friday 31st March
Friday 14th April
Monday 17th April
Monday 1st May
Wednesday 7th June
Thursday 29th June
Tuesday 15th August
Friday 8th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 8th December
Wednesday 13th December
Monday 25th December
Tuesday 26th December

New Year's Day
Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
Feast of St. Joseph
Freedom Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Worker's Day
Sette Giugno
Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
Feast of the Assumption
Feast of Our Lady of Victories
Independence Day
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Republic Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day

 


ABOUT US OUR SERVICES USEFUL LINKS LATEST NEWS CONTACT US
INTERNET BANKING LOGIN LEGAL NOTICES PRIVACY POLICY CREDITS

IIG Bank (Malta) Ltd
Level 20, Portomaso Business Tower, St. Julians STJ4011, Malta Qui-Si-Sana Seafront, Sliema SLM3113, Malta
t: +356 2248 4500      f: +356 2248 4525      e: contact us

concept & design: marketlink.com.mt
hosting & programming: a6it.com