Bank Holidays

The 2018 bank holidays are:

Monday 1st January
Saturday 10th February
Monday 19th March
Friday 30th March
Saturday 31st March
Monday 2nd April
Tuesday 1st May
Thursday 7th June
Friday 29th June
Wednesday 15th August
Saturday 8th September
Friday 21st September
Saturday 8th December
Thursday 13th December
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December

New Year's Day
Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
Feast of St. Joseph
Good Friday
Freedom Day
Easter Monday
Worker's Day
Sette Giugno
Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
Feast of the Assumption
Feast of Our Lady of Victories
Independence Day
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Republic Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day

 


ABOUT US OUR SERVICES USEFUL LINKS LATEST NEWS CONTACT US
LEGAL NOTICES CANDIDATE PRIVACY NOTICE PRIVACY NOTICE COOKIE POLICY TERMS OF USE CREDITS

IIG Bank (Malta) Ltd
Level 20, Portomaso Business Tower, St. Julians STJ4011, Malta Qui-Si-Sana Seafront, Sliema SLM3113, Malta
t: +356 2248 4500      f: +356 2248 4525      e: contact us

concept & design: marketlink.com.mt
hosting & programming: a6it.com

 
 

 

The website uses cookies so that we can provide you with a better service. By continuing to browse this site without changing your browser settings, you are automatically accepting our cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy.

[X]